ETH Foundation
Weinbergstrasse 29
8006 Zürich

Design & programming

OHO Design
Interaktion + Grafik

Disclaimer of liability

The ETH Foundation assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the ETH Foundation for material or immaterial damage resulting from access to, use or non-use of the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical malfunctions are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The ETH Foundation expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer, or to cease publication temporarily or permanently, without prior notice.

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of ​​responsibility. It rejected any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.


The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the ETH Foundation or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Rolf Schweighauser
Alexander Chris Gericke
Andrea Maria Nater
Dr. Albert J. Ganz
Hanspeter Fischer
Hans Peter Laubscher
Josef Egger
Massimiliano Nunziata
Fabio Ferretti
Dimitrios Leventeas
Robert Lang
Stefan Schäublin
Fabian Lüthi
Dr. Markus Baden
Andreas Felder
Isabel Tanner
Dr. Matthias Hölling
Thomas Bürki
Hamza Bedrija
Dr. Hans-Heini Gasser
Dr. Marc Tesch
Dr. Eric Cataldi-Spinola
Lars Inderbitzin
Tobias Esswein
Enea Carlo Storni
Max-Ulrich Zellweger
Srdan Vasic
Jeanette Hasenberger
Norbert Knechtle
Dr. Staffan Sjögren
Dr. Philippe Corboz
Simon Schoch
Hans Rudolf Krähenbühl
Hansruedi Graf
Fabian Karl Anton Rohr
Zoltan Jean-Léon Tschirren
Meindert Versteeg*
Prof. Dr. Hans Hengartner
Vladko Minoli
Thomas Häring
Andreas Catschegn
Monique Denise A. Kissling-Abderhalden
Joris Chomarat
Dr. Rolf Bereiter
Dr. Tiago Miguel Castelo Dias Cruz
Peter Hochstrasser
Ulrich Pistor
Dr. Markus Hosang
Marcel Menet
Heinz Busenhart
Alexander Kochan
Adrian Toller
Dr. Patrick Hofer-Noser
Christian Vogt
Jean-Claude Theurillat
Jürg Stocker
Fabian Schmid
Patricia Jacquier
Rudolf Grütter
Max Conz
Lukas Fabian Hasenfratz
Dr. Dieter und Isabelle Wüest
Jonathan Claman
Dr. Jürg Werner
Klaus Kilchenmann
Benjamin Burkhard
Stephan Meier
Dr. Rainer A. Rueppel
Dr. Markus Real
Mateo Rodriguez
Dr. Micha Semmler
Erich Erne
Dr. Markus Bieri
Roger George
Heinrich Guyer
Dr. Heinrich Büchi
Ulrich Schmidhauser
Daniele Ryser
Dr. Markus Rexroth
Manfred Andres
Dr. Jakob Lattmann
Dr. Safer Mourad
Dr. Thomas Dünser
François Geiger
Dr. Michael Zürcher
Juerg Haefeli
Hansjörg Hess
Eva Schlesinger
Pirmin Reichmuth
Henri Suère
André Christopher Groux
Dr. Peter Keller
Dr. Gian Trepp
Peter Diethelm
Hrvoje Krizic
Prof. Dr. René Hirsig
Dipl.-Ing. Kurt Spichiger
Dr. Robert Daniel Huber
Christophe Bilger
Werner Schellenberg
Thank you!